

3400 11th St NW Suite 200 Washington, D.C. 20010

1A@anc.dc.gov (202) 430-6847 @ANC1A

COMMISSIONERS

[Vacancy] SMD 1A01 1A01@anc.dc.gov

Dieter L. Morales Chair SMD 1A02 1A02@anc.dc.gov

Carlo Perri SMD 1A03 1A03@anc.dc.gov

Jeremy Sherman Vice Chair SMD 1A04 1A04@anc.dc.gov

Stephen Coleman Kenny SMD 1A05 1A05@anc.dc.gov

Anthony Thomas-Davis SMD 1A06 1A06@anc.dc.gov

Mukta Ghorpadey Secretary SMD 1A07 1A07@anc.dc.gov

David Segall SMD 1A08 1A08@anc.dc.gov

James A. Turner Treasurer SMD 1A09 1A09@anc.dc.gov

Billy Easley SMD 1A10 1A10@anc.dc.gov

GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION 1A

Proudly Serving Columbia Heights

Office of ANCs John A Wilson Building 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 11 Washington, DC 20004

Greetings:

ANC 1A at a properly noticed meeting and with a quorum present on September 13, 2023, voted unanimously to adopt the following budget for FY2024. We anticipate revisiting the allocations once the new ANC financial system is online and available for use.

Personnel	\$11,000
Direct Office Cost	6,000
Communication	2,000
Office Supplies, Equipment, Print	1,000
Grants and Sponsorships	6,000
Local Transportation	0
Purchase of Services	0
Bank Charges	360
Other	1,000
Total	\$27,360

On behalf of the Commission,

Dieter Lehmann Morales, Chair Commissioner, 1A02

mitte

Mukta Ghorpadey, Secretary Commissioner, 1A07