

PUBLIC MEETING MINUTES ADVISORY NEIGHBORHOOD COMMISSION 4D Wednesday, March 6, 2024, 6:30 PM Virtual Meeting Held Over Zoom

- 1. Call to order (Lucarelli)
 - a. The meeting was called to order at 6:32pm
- 2. Roll Call (Lucarelli)
 - a. Pinkney (4D01): Present
 - b. Abel (4D02): Present
 - c. Lucarelli (4D03): Present
 - d. Courniotes (4D04): Present
 - e. Marencic (4D05): Present
 - f. George (4D06): Present
 - g. Weigel (4D07): Present
- 3. Determination of quorum (Lucarelli)
 - a. A quorum was present
- 4. Approval of agenda (Lucarelli)
 - a. Moved by Comr Pinkney, seconded by Comr Marencic
 - b. Agenda was approved by a voice vote, 7-0
- 5. New Business (30 min)

MATTER	COMMISSIONER
 Application for Expert Assistance Funds to hire an acoustic consultant in connection with pending ABCA matter and/or, alternatively, authorizing ANC 4D expenditure 	George

- 6. Community Comments [limited to 2min each, please] (Lucarelli)
 - a. A community member noted similar noise concerns with another establishment further north on Georgia Ave

7. Motions and Votes on Business Before the Commission (Lucarelli)

- a. Application for Expert Assistance Funds
 - Pinkney (4D01): Yes
 - Abel (4D02): Yes
 - Lucarelli (4D03): Yes
 - Courniotes (4D04): Yes
 - Marencic (4D05): Yes
 - George (4D06): Yes
 - Weigel (4D07): Yes
 - The application was approved for submission to OANC

b. No Commissioner moved to authorize an expenditure by ANC 4D for this consultant work in the alternative, so no vote was taken.

8. Adjournment (Lucarelli)

a. Moved by Comr George, Seconded by Comr Marencic, unanimous. Meeting was adjourned at 7:15pm.

2023 – 2024 ANC 4D COMMISSIONERS

Single Member District (SMD)	Commissioner	Email	Phone
4D01	Joy Pinkney	4D01@anc.dc.gov	(202) 505-1440
4D02	Abel Amene	4D02@anc.dc.gov	(202) 930-3291
4D03	Carson Lucarelli (Vice Chair)	4D03@anc.dc.gov	(202) 713-5108
4D04	Chrysanthe "CC" Courniotes	4D04@anc.dc.gov	(202) 630-4337
	(Treasurer)		
4D05	Stephen Marencic Jr.	4D05@anc.dc.gov	(202) 681-9659
4D06	Aman T. George (Secretary)	4D06@anc.dc.gov	(202) 681-5141
4D07	J. Clark Weigel	4D07@anc.dc.gov	(202) 599-1916
4D08	Anthony Pirrotti (Chair)	4D08@anc.dc.gov	(202) 753-9949